http://de.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Car Wrap Film > Chamäleon-Vinyl-Film

Chamäleon-Vinyl-Film

Produktkategorie von Chamäleon-Vinyl-Film, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chamäleon-Vinyl-Film , Weiße Chamäleon-Umhüllung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kohlenstoff-Chamäleon R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
China Chamäleon-Vinyl-Film Lieferanten

Chamäleon-Vinyl-Film

Wir Vasin Enterprises haben unsere weitreichende industrielle Erfahrung und Erfahrung in diesem Geschäft als Großhändler für Retro Reflective Rolls, Sandstrahlschablonen, Car Wrap Vinyl Rolls, Werbematerialien, dekorative Vinylfolien und viele mehr eingebracht.   Wir sind eine ultimative Organisation, die im Jahr 2007 als Partnerschaft gegründet wurde, bei der unsere Produktpalette den nationalen Qualitätsstandards entspricht. Wir haben ein Team von engagierten Mitarbeitern eingestellt, die ihre Geschäftstätigkeiten in einer sehr gut erreichbaren Weise ausführen, um das gesetzte Ziel der Organisation zu erreichen. Die Erfahrung unserer Fachleute auf diesem Gebiet wird durch fundiertes Wissen und Verständnis der Notwendigkeiten des Marktes gebündelt.

Vasin's Chameleon Vinyl verfügt über ADT (Air Drain Technology) und wird von Profis verwendet, um Autos, Motorräder, Boote und sogar Möbel einzuwickeln. Das selbstklebende Vinyl kann unabhängig von der Krümmung auf allen Oberflächen angebracht werden. Die Air Drain-Technologie auf der Klebstoffseite ermöglicht eine blasenfreie Installation. Dies bedeutet, dass es eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Anwendungen gibt, vom Äußeren und Inneren Ihres Autos bis zu Ihrem Motorrad.

Vasin Vinyl Filme   Chameleon Vinyl Film verleiht einen trockenen Carbon-Look mit dreidimensionaler Textur. Dadurch kann das Licht auf dieselbe Weise reflektiert werden wie bei einer echten Kohlenstofffaser. Dies macht es zur besten Alternative zur Kohlenstofffaser, wenn Sie nur das Aussehen wollen, ohne eine Menge Geld zu zahlen.

Features:
Popularity: ★★★★★
Initial Adhesive: ★★☆☆☆
Conformability: ★★★★★
Skill Level Needed: ★☆☆☆☆

*Colors shown may not be an exact match of actual material due to the inconsistencies of various display monitors

General Data Packing Data  
Item No. D9007 Gloss Purple Color Flow Car Wrap Vinyl Size   1.52*18m
Material High Polymeric PVC Gross Weight   14Kg
HS Code 3919909090 Application  
Thickness 150±5microns Full Vehicle Wraps & Graphics, Architectural     Signage, Buses, Cars & Vans, Mirrors, Bumpers, Hoods, Roofs, Vehicle lettering,   Watercraft, Decals & Stripes, Accents & Trim,   Electronics, Skins & More
Durability 5 years
Finish Shiny,Pearlscent,Ultra Gloss
Air Tech Quick Air Release, Micro air channel
Type of glue Solvent based removable acrylic glue
Installation Dry only
Conformability Flat, simple and moderate compound   curves, convex and concave surfaces



10-100cm-Car-Blue-to-Purple-Pearl-Chameleon-Vinyl-Wrap-Film-Chameleon-Car-Stickers-Automobiles-Motorcycle.jpg_640x640



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Products > Car Wrap Film > Chameleon Vinyl Film

Chameleon Vinyl Film

Product categories of Chameleon Vinyl Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chameleon Vinyl Film, White Chameleon Wrap suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carbon Chameleon R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Chameleon Vinyl Film Suppliers

Chameleon Vinyl Film

We Vasin Enterprises have bring forth our vast industrial experience and expertise in this business of as wholesale trader of Retro Reflective Rolls, Sandblast Stencil, Car Wrap Vinyl Rolls, Advertising Materials, decorative vinyl films and many more. We are a ultimate organization incorporated in the year 2007 as partnership where our product range complies with the national quality standards. We have hired a team of dedicated personnel that performs their business activities in a most excellent achievable mode in order to attain the set target of the organization. The experience of our professionals in the field is clubbed with the in-depth knowledge and understanding of the necessities of the market.

Vasin's Chameleon Vinyl comes with ADT (Air Drain Technology) and is used by professionals to wrap Cars, Motorbikes, Boats and even Furniture. The Self Adhesive Vinyl can be installed on all sorts of surfaces, regardless of the curvature and the Air Drain Technology on the adhesive side allows for a bubble free installation. This means there are an unlimited amount of applications, from the exterior and Interior of your car to your Motorcycles tank.

Vasin Vinyl Films Chameleon Vinyl Film gives a dry carbon look that has a three-dimensional texture to it. This allows it to reflect light the same way that real carbon fiber would, making it the best real-world alternative to carbon fibre when you just want the look without paying a ton of money.

Features:
Popularity: ★★★★★
Initial Adhesive: ★★☆☆☆
Conformability: ★★★★★
Skill Level Needed: ★☆☆☆☆

*Colors shown may not be an exact match of actual material due to the inconsistencies of various display monitors

General Data Packing Data
Item No. D9007 Gloss Purple Color Flow Car Wrap Vinyl Size 1.52*18m
Material High Polymeric PVC Gross Weight 14Kg
HS Code 3919909090 Application
Thickness 150±5microns Full Vehicle Wraps & Graphics, Architectural Signage, Buses, Cars & Vans, Mirrors, Bumpers, Hoods, Roofs, Vehicle lettering, Watercraft, Decals & Stripes, Accents & Trim, Electronics, Skins & More
Durability 5 years
Finish Shiny,Pearlscent,Ultra Gloss
Air Tech Quick Air Release, Micro air channel
Type of glue Solvent based removable acrylic glue
Installation Dry only
Conformability Flat, simple and moderate compound curves, convex and concave surfaces



10-100cm-Car-Blue-to-Purple-Pearl-Chameleon-Vinyl-Wrap-Film-Chameleon-Car-Stickers-Automobiles-Motorcycle.jpg_640x640



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier