http://ru.vasin-vinyl.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Автомобильная пленка > Цветные обертывания автомобилей
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Цветные обертывания автомобилей

Категория продукта Цветные обертывания автомобилей, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цветные обертывания автомобилей, Автомобильная пленка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Матовая обертка автомобиля R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Китай Цветные обертывания автомобилей Поставщики

Цветной виниловый виниловый винил / автоматический цветной виниловый наклейщик для печати

У нас есть различные виды автомобилей виниловой / кино, такие как 3D / 4D / 5D углеродного волокна винил, цвет Изменение винил, Chrome винил и т.д. Мы обеспечиваем хорошее качество гр ар обернуть винил с конкурентоспособной Pirce Этот автомобиль винила сделаны из ПВХ пленки хорошего качества и освободите бумагу и съемный gule.

Многие клиенты часто задаются вопросом: «Почему я должен делать обмены цвета на моем автомобиле, а не рисовать?» Работы по рисованию могут варьироваться от $ 2000 до $ 10 000 + в зависимости от качества и выбора цвета. Где в качестве обертывания цвета может стоить $ 500 - $ 5000 + в зависимости от материала и длины проекта. Наряду с этим гораздо более дешевый ценовой индекс приносит много преимуществ, которые краска не может предложить. Качество краски может варьироваться в особенности, в то время как поиск более дешевой цены. Профессионально установленные обертывания транспортных средств оставят ваше транспортное средство с восхитительный конец в течение многих лет, чтобы восхищаться.

Model

 JX2001

Product

Car color change wrap vinyl film

weight

17kg/roll

Thickness

0.18mm

Heat resistance

-50°C to +200°C

Stretch rate

33+ pascal

Mask thickness before embossing

11.5c

Glue material

Imported removable glue

Glue thickness

0.03mm

Glue weight

30g/m2±2gm2

Gram weight of release paper

140gsm embossing paper

Thickness of release paper

0.15-0.16mm

Stand up against

water, dirt, grease, salt, weak acids oil

Durability period

Indoor 5-6 years; outdoor: 3-4 years

Compatibility

Die cutting,car decoration,architectural decoration

12 Colors available

Black, White, Orange, Pink, Red, Apple Gree, Lemon Yellow, Tiffany,Pearl Blue, Purple, Silver Grey 

COLOR CHANGE CAR WRAP VINYL FILMS

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Products > Car Wrap Film > Color Change Car Wraps

Color Change Car Wraps

Product categories of Color Change Car Wraps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Color Change Car Wraps, Car Wrapping Film suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Matte Car Wrap R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Color Change Car Wraps Suppliers

Colored Car Vinyl Wrap / Auto Color Change Vinyl Sticker For Printing

We have different kinds of car vinyl / Film , such as 3D/4D/5D Carbon Fiber Vinyl ,Color Change Vinyl , Chrome Vinyl etc. We provide good quality car wrap vinyl with competitive pirce This car vinyl are made from good quality pvc film and release paper and removable gule .

Many customers often wonder to themselves, [Why should I do color change wraps on my car instead of painting it?" Paint jobs can range from $2,000-$10,000+ depending on the quality and color choice. Where as a color change wrap can cost $500-$5000+ depending on the the material and length of the project. Along with this much cheaper price tag comes MANY benefits that paint cannot offer. Paint quality can vary especially whilst looking for a cheaper price. Professionally installed Vehicle Wraps will leave your vehicle with a breathtaking finish for years to be admired.

Model

JX2001

Product

Car color change wrap vinyl film

weight

17kg/roll

Thickness

0.18mm

Heat resistance

-50°C to +200°C

Stretch rate

33+ pascal

Mask thickness before embossing

11.5c

Glue material

Imported removable glue

Glue thickness

0.03mm

Glue weight

30g/m2±2gm2

Gram weight of release paper

140gsm embossing paper

Thickness of release paper

0.15-0.16mm

Stand up against

water, dirt, grease, salt, weak acids oil

Durability period

Indoor 5-6 years; outdoor: 3-4 years

Compatibility

Die cutting,car decoration,architectural decoration

12 Colors available

Black, White, Orange, Pink, Red, Apple Gree, Lemon Yellow, Tiffany,Pearl Blue, Purple, Silver Grey

COLOR CHANGE CAR WRAP VINYL FILMS

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier