http://de.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Car Wrap Film > Farbwechselverpackungen

Farbwechselverpackungen

Produktkategorie von Farbwechselverpackungen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Farbwechselverpackungen , Car Wrapping Film Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Matte Autoverpackung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
China Farbwechselverpackungen Lieferanten

Farbiger Auto-Vinylverpackung / Autofarbänderungs-Vinylaufkleber für das Drucken

Wir haben verschiedene Arten von Auto Vinyl / Film, wie zum Beispiel 3D / 4D / 5D Carbon - Faser - Vinyl, Vinyl - Farbe ändern, Chrome Vinyl etc. Wir bieten guten Qualität c ar Verpackungsvinyl mit konkurrierendem pirce Dieses Auto Vinyl ist von guter Qualität PVC - Folie und Trennpapier und abnehmbarer Gule.

Viele Kunden fragen sich oft zu sich selbst: "Warum sollte ich an meinem Auto Farbwechselverpackungen vornehmen, anstatt es zu lackieren?" Die Lackieraufträge bewegen sich je nach Qualität und Farbauswahl zwischen 2.000 und 10.000 US-Dollar - $ 5000 + abhängig vom Material und der Projektdauer - Neben diesem viel günstigeren Preis gibt es viele Vorteile, die Farbe nicht bieten kann. Die Lackqualität kann variieren, vor allem wenn sie nach einem günstigeren Preis sucht. Professionell installierte Fahrzeugverkleidungen hinterlassen ein Fahrzeug Ein atemberaubender Abschluss für Jahre, den man bewundern kann.

Model

 JX2001

Product

Car color change wrap vinyl film

weight

17kg/roll

Thickness

0.18mm

Heat resistance

-50°C to +200°C

Stretch rate

33+ pascal

Mask thickness before embossing

11.5c

Glue material

Imported removable glue

Glue thickness

0.03mm

Glue weight

30g/m2±2gm2

Gram weight of release paper

140gsm embossing paper

Thickness of release paper

0.15-0.16mm

Stand up against

water, dirt, grease, salt, weak acids oil

Durability period

Indoor 5-6 years; outdoor: 3-4 years

Compatibility

Die cutting,car decoration,architectural decoration

12 Colors available

Black, White, Orange, Pink, Red, Apple Gree, Lemon Yellow, Tiffany,Pearl Blue, Purple, Silver Grey 

COLOR CHANGE CAR WRAP VINYL FILMS

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Products > Car Wrap Film > Color Change Car Wraps

Color Change Car Wraps

Product categories of Color Change Car Wraps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Color Change Car Wraps, Car Wrapping Film suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Matte Car Wrap R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Color Change Car Wraps Suppliers

Colored Car Vinyl Wrap / Auto Color Change Vinyl Sticker For Printing

We have different kinds of car vinyl / Film , such as 3D/4D/5D Carbon Fiber Vinyl ,Color Change Vinyl , Chrome Vinyl etc. We provide good quality car wrap vinyl with competitive pirce This car vinyl are made from good quality pvc film and release paper and removable gule .

Many customers often wonder to themselves, [Why should I do color change wraps on my car instead of painting it?" Paint jobs can range from $2,000-$10,000+ depending on the quality and color choice. Where as a color change wrap can cost $500-$5000+ depending on the the material and length of the project. Along with this much cheaper price tag comes MANY benefits that paint cannot offer. Paint quality can vary especially whilst looking for a cheaper price. Professionally installed Vehicle Wraps will leave your vehicle with a breathtaking finish for years to be admired.

Model

JX2001

Product

Car color change wrap vinyl film

weight

17kg/roll

Thickness

0.18mm

Heat resistance

-50°C to +200°C

Stretch rate

33+ pascal

Mask thickness before embossing

11.5c

Glue material

Imported removable glue

Glue thickness

0.03mm

Glue weight

30g/m2±2gm2

Gram weight of release paper

140gsm embossing paper

Thickness of release paper

0.15-0.16mm

Stand up against

water, dirt, grease, salt, weak acids oil

Durability period

Indoor 5-6 years; outdoor: 3-4 years

Compatibility

Die cutting,car decoration,architectural decoration

12 Colors available

Black, White, Orange, Pink, Red, Apple Gree, Lemon Yellow, Tiffany,Pearl Blue, Purple, Silver Grey

COLOR CHANGE CAR WRAP VINYL FILMS

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier