http://de.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Werbe-Vinyls > Fluoreszierendes Vinyl

Fluoreszierendes Vinyl

Produktkategorie von Fluoreszierendes Vinyl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Fluoreszierendes Vinyl , Fluoreszierender Vinylfilm Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fluoreszenzfilm R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
China Fluoreszierendes Vinyl Lieferanten

Fluoreszierendes Vinyl

Fluoreszenzfolie ist eine dauerhafte, formstabile Folie mit Haftklebstoff. Der fluoreszierende Premium-Glanzfilm ist ideal für Grafiken, die eine besondere Sichtbarkeit erfordern. Besonders effektiv in der Dämmerung und bei schlechten Sichtverhältnissen. Ideal für Fahrzeugwerbung, POS-Displays, Etiketten, Aufkleber und andere Einzelhandelsanwendungen.

Fluorescent Sign Vinyl wird häufig verwendet, um gut sichtbare, extrem auffällige Schilder für das Tageslicht zu schaffen, einschließlich Point-of-Purchase, Sicherheitsmarkierungen, Informationsposter, Schilder und Etiketten. Es eignet sich gut für flache, flache Nieten und einfache gekrümmte Flächen sowie für erste Oberflächenanwendungen.

Product Name Flurescent Film
Base Material

PVC Film

Cliper
 5.925mil, 7.9mil(150mic, 200micron)
Liner

140g or customized

Adhesive
Permanent clear acylic pressure sensitive adhesive
Roll Widths

 1m etc

Roll Lengths
30m etc
Life Time
3-5 year, ≥5 year
Packing
Standard Exported Carton or Hard Tube or pallets or customized
Features
As a safety sign like exit sign and so on
Usage Time
3-4 hours, 4-6 hours, 6-8 hours, 8-10 hours
Glue Thickness 20-25mic
Application

• Safty signs.

• P.O.P signs.

• Superior visibility during night.

• Gloss finish.

• Easy cut and install.


Fluorescent Film

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Products > Advertising Vinyls > Fluorescent Vinyl

Fluorescent Vinyl

Product categories of Fluorescent Vinyl, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fluorescent Vinyl, Fluorescent Vinyl Film suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fluorescence Film R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Fluorescent Vinyl Suppliers

Fluorescent Vinyl

Fluorescent Film is a durable, dimensionally stable film with pressure sensitive adhesive. The premium gloss fluorescent film is ideal for graphics requiring special, high-impact visibility. Especially effective in twilight and poor visibility conditions, it's ideal for vehicle advertising, point-of-purchase displays, labels, decals and other retail applications.

Fluorescent Sign Vinyl is widely used for making highly visible, extremely conspicuous day glow signage including point-of-purchase, safety markings, information posters, signs, and labels. It is well suited for flat, flat with rivets and simple curved surfaces and for first surface applications.

Product Name Flurescent Film
Base Material

PVC Film

Cliper
5.925mil, 7.9mil(150mic, 200micron)
Liner

140g or customized

Adhesive
Permanent clear acylic pressure sensitive adhesive
Roll Widths

1m etc

Roll Lengths
30m etc
Life Time
3-5 year, ≥5 year
Packing
Standard Exported Carton or Hard Tube or pallets or customized
Features
As a safety sign like exit sign and so on
Usage Time
3-4 hours, 4-6 hours, 6-8 hours, 8-10 hours
Glue Thickness 20-25mic
Application

• Safty signs.

• P.O.P signs.

• Superior visibility during night.

• Gloss finish.

• Easy cut and install.


Fluorescent Film

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier