http://fr.vasin-vinyl.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vinyles Publicitaires > Vinyle Fluorescent > Film vinylique fluorescent en PVC pour enseigne publicitaire

Film vinylique fluorescent en PVC pour enseigne publicitaire

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Roll
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Material: PVC+Adhesive+Paper

Printing: Digital Printing Vinyl

Sample: Offer For Free

Application: Signing, Printing, Advertising Etc

Ink: Eco-solvent, UV, Pigment, Dye Ink Etc

Width: 1m Etc

Length: 30m Etc

Color: Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, Rose Red, Etc

Liner: 140g Etc

Thickness: 150mic, 200mic Etc

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Carton exporté standard ou tube dur ou palettes ou adapté aux besoins du client

productivité: 1000000sqm per month

marque: Vasin

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Dongguan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000sqm per month

Code SH: 3920109090

Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Description du produit


Films vinyliques pour enseignes fluorescentes


C'est un vinyle adhésif fluorescent avec des caractéristiques uniques. Doté d'un adhésif permanent, ce vinyle convient parfaitement aux projets d'artisanat simples, en passant par les décalcomanies et les signes plus complexes. Sa durabilité est de 2 ans pour les applications en extérieur. Il est parfait pour les panneaux d’information et les publicités fluorescentes. Il peut également être utilisé pour les panneaux de signalisation, les lettrages, les marquages, les symboles, les autocollants et les applications graphiques. Un choix idéal lorsque vous avez besoin d'un degré de réflectivité minimal. Idéal pour les bannières, les enseignes, les décalques de voiture / fenêtre, les projets d’artisanat, les bouteilles d’eau, la verrerie, le scrapbooking, et plus encore! Il est également idéal pour les pièces de moto et de moteur et les casques pour que tout le monde puisse vous voir la nuit.

Ce qui rend ces feuilles de vinyle fluorescentes encore meilleures, c’est qu’elles conviennent à tous les types de cutters amateurs et professionnels. Silhouette Cameo, Cricut Maker et Explorer, ScanNCut, Roland et plus. Le film de surface dense facilite exceptionnellement le désherbage car le vinyle adhère plus étroitement à la doublure antiadhésive. Même désherber est rapide et facile. L'adhésif repositionnable signifie que vous pouvez appliquer le vinyle à sec sur la plupart des surfaces sans appliquer de fluide et le repositionner légèrement jusqu'à ce qu'il soit juste. Ensuite, appliquez une pression pour activer l'adhésif et terminer l'installation.


offrant du vinyle fluorescent ne sont pas les seules choses que nous pouvons faire non plus. Si vous avez besoin de vinyles publicitaires tels que One Way Vision , film d'impression numérique , film de laminage à froid , ruban adhésif , vinyle fluorescent, vinyle auto-adhésif en PVC nous pouvons le faire pour vous aussi. Avec une grande variété de couleurs à choisir parmi le ciel est la limite de ce que nous pouvons couper pour vous.


Broderie, transfert de chaleur Film vinyle pour les t-shirts personnalisés et des chemises, une pellicule réfléchissante a publicité, Feuilles réfléchissantes d'ingénierie et Film lumineux sont tous offerts chez Vasin. S'il vous plaît arrêtez et voir notre large sélection et de nombreuses idées que nous pouvons fournir pour vous.

Data Sheet of Fluorescent Retro-reflective Vinyl Film
Face Film
Material
calendered PVC
Adhesive
Finish
 gloss
Thickness
150micron 200mic etc
Type
acrylic pressure sensitive adhesive
Color
red, yellow, blue, green, rose red, orange 6 color
Release Liner
Type coated paper
Weight
140gsm etc
Ink Compatibility
printable
Size of Rolls (W*L)
1m *30m or as required
Features
As a safety sign like exit sign and so on
Usage Time
3-4 hours, 4-6 hours, 6-8 hours, 8-10 hours
Storage Conditions
50% relative humidity and room temperature of aprox 20℃ in its original packaging it can be stored for up to 12 months.
Fluorescent Film



Groupes de Produits : Vinyles Publicitaires > Vinyle Fluorescent

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Products > Advertising Vinyls > Fluorescent Vinyl > PVC Fluorescent Vinyl Film For Advertising Sign

PVC Fluorescent Vinyl Film For Advertising Sign

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 200 Roll
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Material: PVC+Adhesive+Paper

Printing: Digital Printing Vinyl

Sample: Offer For Free

Application: Signing, Printing, Advertising Etc

Ink: Eco-solvent, UV, Pigment, Dye Ink Etc

Width: 1m Etc

Length: 30m Etc

Color: Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, Rose Red, Etc

Liner: 140g Etc

Thickness: 150mic, 200mic Etc

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Exported Carton or Hard Tube or pallets or customized

Productivity: 1000000sqm per month

Brand: Vasin

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 1000000sqm per month

HS Code: 3920109090

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Product Description


Fluorescent Sign Vinyl Films


It is a fluorescent adhesive vinyl with unique characteristics. Featuring a permanent adhesive this vinyl is great for anything from a simple craft project to more complex decal and sign graphics. Its durability is 2 year for outdoor applications. It is perfect for information signs and fluorescent advertisements. It can be also used for sign boards, lettering, markings, symbols, stickers and graphic applications. An ideal choice when you need a minimal degree of reflectivity. Great for banners, signs, car/window decals, craft projects, water bottles, glassware, scrapbooking, & more! It is also ideal for bike and motor parts and helmets so everyone can see you at night.

What makes these Fluorescent Vinyl sheets even better is that they are suitable for all types of hobby and professional cutters. Silhouette Cameo, Cricut Maker and Explorer, ScanNCut, Roland and more. The dense face film makes it exceptionally easy to weed because the vinyl clings more tightly to the release liner. Even snap weeding is fast and easy. The repositionable adhesive means you can apply the vinyl on most surfaces dry without application fluid and lightly reposition it until it`s just right. Then apply pressure to activate the adhesive and finish the installation.


offering Fluorescent Vinyl aren`t the only things we can do either. If you are in need of Advertising Vinyls like One Way Vision , Digital Printing Film, Cold Laminating Film , Applicaiton Tape,Fluorescent Vinyl, PVC Self Adhesive Vinyl we can do that for you as well. With a wide variety of colors to choose from the sky is the limit as to what we can cut for you.


Embroidery, Heat Transfer Vinyl Film for custom t-shirts and shirts, Advertising Reflective Sheeting , Engineering Reflective Sheeting and Luminous Film are all offered at Vasin. Please stop in and see our wide selection and many ideas that we can provide for you.

Data Sheet of Fluorescent Retro-Reflective Vinyl Film
Face Film
Material
calendered PVC
Adhesive
Finish
gloss
Thickness
150micron 200mic etc
Type
acrylic pressure sensitive adhesive
Color
red, yellow, blue, green, rose red, orange 6 color
Release Liner
Type coated paper
Weight
140gsm etc
Ink Compatibility
printable
Size of Rolls (W*L)
1m *30m or as required
Features
As a safety sign like exit sign and so on
Usage Time
3-4 hours, 4-6 hours, 6-8 hours, 8-10 hours
Storage Conditions
50% relative humidity and room temperature of aprox 20℃ in its original packaging it can be stored for up to 12 months.
Fluorescent Film



Looking for ideal PVC Fluorescent Vinyl Film Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fluorescent Vinyl Sheets are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PVC Fluorescent Vinyl Film. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Advertising Vinyls > Fluorescent Vinyl

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier