http://de.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Werbe-Vinyls > Fluoreszierendes Vinyl > PVC-fluoreszierender Vinylfilm für Werbeschild

PVC-fluoreszierender Vinylfilm für Werbeschild

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Roll
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage
Basisinformation

Material: PVC+Adhesive+Paper

Printing: Digital Printing Vinyl

Sample: Offer For Free

Application: Signing, Printing, Advertising Etc

Ink: Eco-solvent, UV, Pigment, Dye Ink Etc

Width: 1m Etc

Length: 30m Etc

Color: Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, Rose Red, Etc

Liner: 140g Etc

Thickness: 150mic, 200mic Etc

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standardexportkarton oder Hartschlauch oder Paletten oder kundenspezifisch

Produktivität: 1000000sqm per month

Marke: Vasin

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000sqm per month

HS-Code: 3920109090

Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Produktbeschreibung


Leuchtstoffschild-Vinylfilme


Es ist ein fluoreszierendes Vinyl mit einzigartigen Eigenschaften. Mit einem dauerhaften Klebstoff eignet sich dieses Vinyl für alles, von einfachen Bastelprojekten bis hin zu komplexeren Abziehbild- und Zeichengrafiken. Seine Haltbarkeit beträgt 2 Jahre für Außenanwendungen. Es eignet sich perfekt für Hinweisschilder und Leuchtstoffwerbung. Es kann auch für Schilder, Beschriftungen, Markierungen, Symbole, Aufkleber und Grafikanwendungen verwendet werden. Eine ideale Wahl, wenn Sie ein minimales Reflexionsvermögen benötigen. Ideal für Banner, Schilder, Auto- / Fensterabziehbilder, Bastelprojekte, Wasserflaschen, Glaswaren, Scrapbooking und mehr! Es ist auch ideal für Fahrrad- und Motorteile sowie Helme, damit Sie jeder nachts sehen kann.

Was diese fluoreszierenden Vinylplatten noch besser macht, ist, dass sie für alle Arten von Hobby- und Profischneidern geeignet sind. Silhouette Cameo, Cricut Maker und Explorer, ScanNCut, Roland und mehr. Dank des dichten Gesichtsfilms lässt sich das Unkraut besonders leicht lösen, da das Vinyl fester am Release-Liner haftet. Selbst das Jäten ist schnell und einfach. Dank des repositionierbaren Klebstoffs können Sie das Vinyl auf den meisten Oberflächen trocken und ohne Auftragungsflüssigkeit auftragen und leicht neu positionieren, bis es genau richtig ist. Wenden Sie dann Druck an, um den Klebstoff zu aktivieren, und schließen Sie die Installation ab.


bietet fluoreszierendes Vinyl sind nicht die einzigen Dinge, die wir auch tun können. Wenn Sie in der Notwendigkeit von Werbung Vinyls wie One Way Vision Digital Printing Film, Kaltkaschierung Film, applicaiton Band, Fluorescent Vinyl, PVC - selbstklebende Vinyl Wir können das auch für Sie tun. Mit einer großen Auswahl an Farben zur Auswahl steht die Grenze, was wir für Sie schneiden können.


Stickerei, Wärmeübertragung - Vinylfilm für individuelle T-Shirts und Hemden, A dvertising Reflective Sheeting, Engineering reflektierende Folien und Luminous Film werden alle bei Vasin angeboten. Bitte schauen Sie vorbei und sehen Sie unsere große Auswahl und viele Ideen, die wir für Sie bereitstellen können.

Data Sheet of Fluorescent Retro-reflective Vinyl Film
Face Film
Material
calendered PVC
Adhesive
Finish
 gloss
Thickness
150micron 200mic etc
Type
acrylic pressure sensitive adhesive
Color
red, yellow, blue, green, rose red, orange 6 color
Release Liner
Type coated paper
Weight
140gsm etc
Ink Compatibility
printable
Size of Rolls (W*L)
1m *30m or as required
Features
As a safety sign like exit sign and so on
Usage Time
3-4 hours, 4-6 hours, 6-8 hours, 8-10 hours
Storage Conditions
50% relative humidity and room temperature of aprox 20℃ in its original packaging it can be stored for up to 12 months.
Fluorescent Film



Produktgruppe : Werbe-Vinyls > Fluoreszierendes Vinyl

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Products > Advertising Vinyls > Fluorescent Vinyl > PVC Fluorescent Vinyl Film For Advertising Sign

PVC Fluorescent Vinyl Film For Advertising Sign

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 200 Roll
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Material: PVC+Adhesive+Paper

Printing: Digital Printing Vinyl

Sample: Offer For Free

Application: Signing, Printing, Advertising Etc

Ink: Eco-solvent, UV, Pigment, Dye Ink Etc

Width: 1m Etc

Length: 30m Etc

Color: Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, Rose Red, Etc

Liner: 140g Etc

Thickness: 150mic, 200mic Etc

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Exported Carton or Hard Tube or pallets or customized

Productivity: 1000000sqm per month

Brand: Vasin

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Dongguan, China

Supply Ability: 1000000sqm per month

HS Code: 3920109090

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou

Product Description


Fluorescent Sign Vinyl Films


It is a fluorescent adhesive vinyl with unique characteristics. Featuring a permanent adhesive this vinyl is great for anything from a simple craft project to more complex decal and sign graphics. Its durability is 2 year for outdoor applications. It is perfect for information signs and fluorescent advertisements. It can be also used for sign boards, lettering, markings, symbols, stickers and graphic applications. An ideal choice when you need a minimal degree of reflectivity. Great for banners, signs, car/window decals, craft projects, water bottles, glassware, scrapbooking, & more! It is also ideal for bike and motor parts and helmets so everyone can see you at night.

What makes these Fluorescent Vinyl sheets even better is that they are suitable for all types of hobby and professional cutters. Silhouette Cameo, Cricut Maker and Explorer, ScanNCut, Roland and more. The dense face film makes it exceptionally easy to weed because the vinyl clings more tightly to the release liner. Even snap weeding is fast and easy. The repositionable adhesive means you can apply the vinyl on most surfaces dry without application fluid and lightly reposition it until it`s just right. Then apply pressure to activate the adhesive and finish the installation.


offering Fluorescent Vinyl aren`t the only things we can do either. If you are in need of Advertising Vinyls like One Way Vision , Digital Printing Film, Cold Laminating Film , Applicaiton Tape,Fluorescent Vinyl, PVC Self Adhesive Vinyl we can do that for you as well. With a wide variety of colors to choose from the sky is the limit as to what we can cut for you.


Embroidery, Heat Transfer Vinyl Film for custom t-shirts and shirts, Advertising Reflective Sheeting , Engineering Reflective Sheeting and Luminous Film are all offered at Vasin. Please stop in and see our wide selection and many ideas that we can provide for you.

Data Sheet of Fluorescent Retro-Reflective Vinyl Film
Face Film
Material
calendered PVC
Adhesive
Finish
gloss
Thickness
150micron 200mic etc
Type
acrylic pressure sensitive adhesive
Color
red, yellow, blue, green, rose red, orange 6 color
Release Liner
Type coated paper
Weight
140gsm etc
Ink Compatibility
printable
Size of Rolls (W*L)
1m *30m or as required
Features
As a safety sign like exit sign and so on
Usage Time
3-4 hours, 4-6 hours, 6-8 hours, 8-10 hours
Storage Conditions
50% relative humidity and room temperature of aprox 20℃ in its original packaging it can be stored for up to 12 months.
Fluorescent Film



Looking for ideal PVC Fluorescent Vinyl Film Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fluorescent Vinyl Sheets are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PVC Fluorescent Vinyl Film. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Advertising Vinyls > Fluorescent Vinyl

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier