http://de.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Car Wrap Film > Spezielles Auto Vinyl

Spezielles Auto Vinyl

Produktkategorie von Spezielles Auto Vinyl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holz Car Wrap , Katzenauge Car Wrap Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Camouflage Car Wrap R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
China Spezielles Auto Vinyl Lieferanten

Holzbeschaffenheit Car Wrap Film


Teak gehört zu den wertvollsten Harthölzern der Welt. Die seltene Schönheit von Teakholz. Der dunkelbraune Glanz, die dekorative Maserung und die einzigartigen Eigenschaften haben ihn zu einem der gefragtesten Hölzer der Welt gemacht.

Wood Grain-Oberflächen geben Ihnen nahezu unbegrenzte Gestaltungsfreiheit. Sie kombinieren neue Materialmaße mit einer High-Tech-Mehrschichtfolienkonstruktion von hervorragender ästhetischer Qualität und visuellem Realismus. Die "Wood Grain" -Familie enthält Muster mit einem natürlichen Wiederholungs- und Narbenmuster für eine authentische Holzoptik. Die Dicke von 8 mil ermöglicht eine Installation, die leichter als herkömmliche Dekorationsmaterialien ist. Dieses Produkt enthält Klebstoff für schnelle, einfache und professionelle Installation vor Ort, die sich bestens bewährt hat.

Das Material ist weich und flexibel, sodass es sich den Konturen anpassen und leicht biegen kann. Nach dem Auftragen der Vinylfolie schneiden Sie das überschüssige Vinyl einfach mit einer scharfen Klinge oder einem Hobbymesser (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Was Sie noch haben, ist ein individueller Look ohne Kopfschmerzen und Kosten, die mit dem Lackieren verbunden sind.


MetroRestyling Vinyl Sheets lassen sich einfach und unterhaltsam ein- und ausbauen und die lackierte Oberfläche Ihres Fahrzeugs wird nicht beschädigt. Lassen Sie sich nicht von anderen täuschen, die billigere, imitierte Vinylmarken verkaufen. Unsere Hochleistungs-Vinylfolien für Autos sind so ausgelegt, dass sie länger halten und bessere Ergebnisse erzielen als unsere Mitbewerber. Vergessen Sie bei MetroRestyling.com nicht, dass unsere Preise und unser Service unschlagbar sind. Verleihen Sie Ihrem Projekt heute einen einzigartigen, individuellen Look!

  Farben und Muster können von Bildern und Videos abweichen. Es ist sehr hart, Bilder von den lebenden Farben, den unterschiedlichen Schattierungen und den Beschichtungen des Vinyls aufzunehmen. WIR EMPFEHLEN DIE BESTELLUNG EINER PROBE.


Name Wood Textured Grain Vinyl Wrap Film
Thickness ±0.14mm
Size 1.24*20M/roll (1.52*50M also can customize producing)
Heat resistance -30°C to +250°C
Stretch rate 33+ pascal
Mask thickness before embossing 11.5c
Glue material Imported removable glue
Glue thickness 140gsm
Glue weight 30g/m2±2gm2
Stand up against Water, dirt, grease, salt, weak acids oil
Durability period Indoor 5-6 years; outdoor: 3-4years
Compatibility Die cutting,car decoration,architectural decoration
30x100cm-Glossy-PVC-Wood-Grain-Car-Wrap-Film-Decal-Wood-Grain-Textured-Automobiles-Internal-Decoration-Sticker

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.vasin-vinyl.com
Home > Products > Car Wrap Film > Special Car Vinyl

Special Car Vinyl

Product categories of Special Car Vinyl, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wood Car Wrap, Cat Eye Car Wrap suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Camouflage Car Wrap R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Special Car Vinyl Suppliers

Wood Texture Car Wrap Film


Teak is amongst the world's most valuable hardwood. The rare beauty of teak. Its dark brown luster, decorative grain and unique properities have made it one of the most demanded woods of the world.

Wood Grain finishes give you almost unlimited creative freedom, combining new material dimensions with a high-tech multi-layer film construction of superb aesthetic quality and visual realism. The "Wood Grain" family contains patterns with a natural repeat and grain pattern for a authentic wood look. The product`s 8 mil thickness enables installations that are lighter in weight than traditional decorating materials. And this product includes Adhesive for fast, easy professional-looking on-site installations that stand the test of time.

The material is soft and flexible allowing it to conform to contours and bend easily. After applying the Vinyl Sheet, you simply trim the excess vinyl with a sharp blade or hobby knife (not included). What you have left is a customized look without the head aches and costs associated with painting.


MetroRestyling Vinyl Sheets are easy and fun to install and remove, and they won't harm the painted finish surface of your vehicle. Don't be fooled by others selling cheaper, imitation brands of vinyl. Our high performance Automotive Vinyl Sheets are designed to last longer and perform better than our competitors. Don't forget at MetroRestyling.com our prices and service can't be beat. Give your project that unique, custom look today!

COLORS AND PATTERNS MAY VARY FROM PICTURES AND VIDEOS. IT IS VERY HARD TO CAPTURE PICTURES OF THE VIVID COLORS, DIFFERENT SHADES, AND TEXTURES OF THE VINYL. WE RECOMMEND ORDERING A SAMPLE.


Name Wood Textured Grain Vinyl Wrap Film
Thickness ±0.14mm
Size 1.24*20M/roll (1.52*50M also can customize producing)
Heat resistance -30°C to +250°C
Stretch rate 33+ pascal
Mask thickness before embossing 11.5c
Glue material Imported removable glue
Glue thickness 140gsm
Glue weight 30g/m2±2gm2
Stand up against Water, dirt, grease, salt, weak acids oil
Durability period Indoor 5-6 years; outdoor: 3-4years
Compatibility Die cutting,car decoration,architectural decoration
30x100cm-Glossy-PVC-Wood-Grain-Car-Wrap-Film-Decal-Wood-Grain-Textured-Automobiles-Internal-Decoration-Sticker

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zero Jiang Ms. Zero Jiang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier